Idaho Title Transfer: Steps, Fees & DMV Requirements

Idaho Title Transfer Guide
You’re purchasing a vehicle in Idaho, and you’ve got 30 days to transfer that title into your name, or face ...

Idaho Booster Seat Law: Updated

Idaho Booster Seat Law
You’ll need to know Idaho’s Booster Seat Law if you’re driving kids under 7. It requires a federally approved child ...

Idaho Speed Limit Laws | Laws & Restrictions

Idaho Speed Limit Laws
When driving in Idaho, understanding speed limit laws is essential for your safety and compliance. These regulations not only dictate ...

Idaho Distracted Driving Laws

Idaho Distracted Driving Laws
You can’t hold your mobile device while driving in Idaho since the hands-free law took effect July 1, 2020. You’ll ...

Idaho Car Seat Laws | Laws & Restrictions

Idaho Car Seat Laws
Imagine driving on I-84 with your 5-year-old in the backseat, feeling confident they’re safe. But, are you aware of Idaho’s ...